All right, straight up, THIS SONG IS ON SOME DEPRESSING TYPE OF SHIT. This is definitely unlike Uzi, I can sense like a 56 Nights/DS2 type of vibe from this song, it’s just that depressing. I can sense that this song is like a nightmare or like some Alice in Wonderland type of shit (Hot Take: Alice in Wonderland is one of the most overrated books and movies EVER.). The song is dark and on XO TOUR Llif3 and Uzi definitely takes us through this xanny induced  journey of a song. Uzi’s hook (“Push me to the edge/All my friends are dead”), is definitely gonna be on most white girls Instagram captions this summer! The hook sounds dulled and a bit shy in the beginning, but by the end of the song picks up steam and seems like he really wishes of this request to be pushed to the edge.  This song makes me have hope in Uzi’s career, well done by him and producer TM88.

